Skip to main content
SCEPUR
South Carolina Educators
for the
Practical Use of Research
HomeBoard Members

SCEPUR Board Members 2018-2019


Co-Presidents

Kevin Andrews

Tammiee Dickenson

kandrews@eoc.sc.gov

tsdicken@mailbox.sc.edu

President-Elect

Kristina Webber

kcwebber@mailbox.sc.edu

Immediate Past-President

Shane Phillips

sphillips@lexington1.net

Secretary

Montana Cain

CAINJM@mailbox.sc.edu

Treasurer (appointed)

Elizabeth Leighton

leightoe@email.sc.edu

Schools Representative

Jeff Wilson-Potts

jpotts@lex3.org

Higher Education Representative

Luke Rapa

LRAPA@clemson.edu

Webmaster (unofficial pending bylaw revision – appointed or elected?)

April Lee

april_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us

Other Board Members

Danna Cousins

danna_cousins@charleston.k12.sc.us

Lisa Harris

harrisl@winthrop.edu

Audrey Allan

aallan@york.k12.sc.us

Imelda Go

icgo.etc@gmail.com

Joanna Gilmore

Joanna_gilmore@charleston.k12.sc.us

Tammy Burnham

burnhamt@winthrop.edu

Elainna Rickenbacker

erickenbacker@lexington1.net

Scott Taylor

staylor@lexington1.net

John Arnold

jarnold@richland2.org

Matt Irvin

IRVINMJ@mailbox.sc.edu